City of White Oak

White Oak Police Department Sworn Personnel


Police Chief 

Police andy Police Brannon 

Police Ellis Police Rex Police Rhonda Police Stuart 

Police Cody Police Brian Police Page Police Nick 

Police Trevor  Police Jaime Police William 

 Police Linda Police Robin Police Carolyn Police Laci 

City of White Oak, Texas

Contact Information

City of White Oak
906 S. White Oak Road
White Oak, TX 75693

Hours of Operation
Monday - Thursday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

If you do not have it, download Abobe Reader here.